• First Fansub Project : J-Drama Otona Koukou

    The reason why I started the fansub is because of this drama.

    I didn't sub the first episode though because someone else already did.

    Here it is:

    First Project

    After watching the first episode, I felt so frustrated there was no subs for the other episodes, I had to do something.

    Because honestly, this drama is really good. It's funny and all the characters have their own unique personality, they just make me laugh.

    I also really like Ryusei Ryo, and I've been waiting for a new drama with Miura Haruma that is not emotion heavy/depressing (I don't really like sad dramas, I try to stay away as far as possible from sadness on series and drama and films^^). Another reason to watch it is Kuroki Meisa of course :)

    For those who haven't seen it yet, you will find the first episode subbed here 

     


    Tags Tags: , , , , , ,
  • Comments

    2
    chiraya
    Tuesday 22nd May 2018 at 08:01

    Hi! thank you so much for translating this drama with Haruma Miura. I was so sad that no one picked this dorama to translate.. I miss Haruma's drama because his latest dramas always sad story XD Hope you will continue to translate it until the last episode. Thanks!!

    1
    Himawari55
    Friday 4th May 2018 at 20:47

    Thank you soo much for taking this project!!! I really wanted to watch this show yes

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: