• Otona Koukou Episode 4 ENG SUB

    Otona Koukou Episode 4 ENG SUB

    Episode 4 is here!

    Interesting things happened, and maybe it's my favorite episode so far :)

    I don't know what you all think, but Sashou-san might be my favorite character, or one of them. Of course I just love all of Cherito's face expressions, he's just great. I mean, they are all great and silly and they just make me laugh :)

    I hope you're enjoying it too~

    Otona Koukou Episode 4 ENG SUB

    PS: If ever you find typos, of mistakes in translation or even if you feel like some phrases are weird, don't hesitate to send me your suggestions.

    To remind you, I'm not fluent in Japanese and English is my second language.

    The episodes I uploaded are not HQ, I didn't found raw HQ episodes but if ever you have some links , I'll take it :)

    (I had such a hard time with screenshots for this episode
    because I wanted to put a lot more but I don't want to spoil you guys haha)

    Otona Koukou Episode 4 ENG SUB

    Download & Streaming:

    Hardsubbed (311 MB): MegaMediafire


  • Comments

    10
    Friday 1st February 2019 at 02:30

    Thank you so much for subbing these eps & sharing it with us!

    9
    sandra
    Friday 27th July 2018 at 06:30

    Please continue subbing this drama! Thank you so much!

    8
    Mstar
    Tuesday 3rd July 2018 at 19:50

    Thank you for subbing!

    7
    dawnfire
    Wednesday 27th June 2018 at 19:22

    Thank you so much for deciding to finish subbing this drama. Looking forward to the other episodes. Take your time!! yes

    6
    Mariam
    Friday 8th June 2018 at 22:29
    Thank you!!
    5
    kagamin
    Friday 25th May 2018 at 02:46

    thank you so much for subbing these episodes! i especially loved this episode, and as a fan of samurai high school i loved the ending lol

    4
    doramafan
    Tuesday 15th May 2018 at 17:52

    Thank you!

    3
    Rina_0409
    Wednesday 2nd May 2018 at 23:01

    Thank you!!! 

    2
    yuki
    Tuesday 1st May 2018 at 08:40

    Thank you ! this episode was hilarious xD

      • Tuesday 1st May 2018 at 14:03

        And thank you for always commenting :)

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: