• Otona Koukou Episode 2 ENG SUB

    Hi, there it is.

    Otona Koukou Episode 2

    I just want to point out that I'm not fluent in Japanese. Maybe there are some mistakes, but I tried to be as accurate as possible.

    Also, English is not my first language, if there are some awkwardness or whatever, I'm sorry about that ^^

    It took me a lot of time to sub just this episode so a thanks will be appreciated :)

    Enjoy~

    Otona Koukou Episode 2

    Download & Streaming:

    Hardsubbed (288 MB) :  Mega / Mediafire


    Tags Tags: , , , , , , ,
  • Comments

    10
    sandra
    Friday 27th July 2018 at 06:28

    THANK YOU!!!

    9
    555
    Saturday 16th June 2018 at 15:13
    Thank you!
    8
    doramafan
    Tuesday 15th May 2018 at 12:44

    thank you! thank you! thank you! do you also have the 1st episode?

    7
    Saturday 28th April 2018 at 19:03

    Hey there, thank you so much for translating and subbing and sharing episode 2! I have watched the subbed 1st episode but have not found any more subbed episodes so i am very very happy to have found your subbed video! Thank you for sharing!! :D

    6
    yuki
    Tuesday 17th April 2018 at 20:12

    how can I stream this please ?

      • yuki
        Tuesday 17th April 2018 at 21:26

        Sorry just check again ^^ the streaming is working !!!

        Ariggato gozaimashita NaanaHoshi sama :)

      • yuki
        Tuesday 17th April 2018 at 21:24

        Im not sure how to download it either T-T , i get redirected to the main page of mega and I don't see where i can download it ... sorry for being such an annoying person :( and thanks a lot !

      • Tuesday 17th April 2018 at 20:47

        The link to download it was also supposed to be the link to stream it but I don't know if it's working... So I'll upload a new link to stream :)

    5
    yuki
    Tuesday 17th April 2018 at 19:41

    Thank youuuuuu !!!! otsukare sama !

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Add comment

    Name / User name:

    E-mail (optional):

    Website (optional):

    Comment: